Eric Clapton - Happy Xmas 2018 album

Eric Clapton has announced new Christmas album to be released October 12. It's first Clapton's album since 2016's I Still Do.
Co-produced by Clapton with Simon Climie, Happy Xmas album will arrive via Bushbranch/Surfdog independent record label and will feature a mix of Christmas songs and one original track, “For Love On Christmas Day.”

"I had in my head that these holiday songs could be done with a slight blues tinge, and I started to figure out how to play the blues lines in between the vocals,” Clapton told Billboard about the album.

Happy Xmas is already available for preorder on Amazon.
Deluxe Box Set containing CD, vinyl, album artwork, video content and interview + Hi-Fi wav files on custom designed USB drive is available to preorder on webiste

Eric Clapton Happy Xmas Artwork

Happy Xmas Track List

1. White Christmas
2. Away In A Manger (Once In Royal David’s City)
3. For Love On Christmas Day
4. Everyday Will Be Like A Holiday
5. Christmas Tears
6. Home For The Holidays
7. Jingle Bells (In Memory Of Avicii)
8. Christmas In My Hometown
9. It’s Christmas
10. Sentimental Moments
11. Lonesome Christmas
12. Silent Night
13. Merry Christmas Baby
14. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas