Guitars in Bars
Top rock guitar virtuosos enjoyed re-imagining famous Disney tunes on Disney Super Guitar, an instrumental album with compilation of classic Disney songs, released worldwide on April 27th, through Walt Disney Records.
The album features Zakk Wylde (Ozzy Osbourne, Black Label Society), Paul Gilbert (Mr. Big), Tak Matsumoto (B’z), George Lynch (Dokken), Orianthi, Phil X (Bon Jovi), Ron Thal (Guns N’ Roses), Jeff Watson (Night Ranger), Mike Orlando (Adrenaline Mob), Richie Kotzen and Tak Matsumoto.
Each track on Disney Super Guitar album also features a backing band comprised of guitarist John Bruno, drummer B.J. Zampa, bassist Chris Vescera and keyboardist Michael Vescera.

Zakk Wylde gives his cruel metal touch to "Beauty and the Beast", Grammy-winning guitarist Tak Matsumoto presents overdriven lead guitar rendition of the main theme from "When You Wish Upon a Star", Paul Gilbert crafts an electric wah-wah pedal version of "Under the Sea."

Disney Super Guitar track listing:

1. "Beauty and the Beast" (Beauty and the Beast) -Zakk Wylde
2. "Under the Sea" (The Little Mermaid) - Paul Gilbert
3. "When You Wish Upon a Star" (Pinocchio) - Tak Matsumoto
4. "A Whole New World" (Aladdin) - Mike Orlando
5. "Someday My Prince Will Come" (Snow White and the Seven Dwarves) - Orianthi
6. "Hellfire" (The Hunchback of Notre Dame) - George Lynch
7. "Can You Feel the Love Tonight" (Lion King) - Richie Kotzen
8. "Colors of the Wind" (Pocahontas) - Jeff Watson
9. "Chim Chim Cher-ee" (Mary Poppins) - Phil X
10. "Reflection" (Mulan) - Ron Thal

Released: Apr 27, 2018
℗ 2018 Walt Disney Records

To purchase Disney Super Guitar album and listen to samples, please visit iTunes or Amazon.